Transmission Radio Ep. 1

  1. Beverly Thrills (Original Mix) – Prok & Fitch, Erik Hagleton
  2. You Know The Beat (Original Mix) – Mickey
  3. Finally (Sonny Fodera Remix) – Kings of Tomorrow
  4. Road To Classic (Original Mix) – TH Moy
  5. Broken (Original Mix) – Yoba
  6. Yoohoo (Original Mix) – Dusky
  7. Bass (How Low Can You Go) – Milk & Sugar Simon Harris
  8. Higher Love (A Lister Remix) – Ron Carroll
  9. Imprint of Pleasure (Original Mix) – Tube & Berger
  10. Mountain Top (Original Mix) – Kraak & Smaak
  11. Takes Me High (Original Mix) – Jamie De Von
  12. Save My Soul (Original Mix) – TH Moy
  13. Remember House (Original Mix) – EDX
  14. What I Feel (Original Mix) – INME
  15. Feature Track *We Hang (Club Mix) – 2000 And One
  16. THe Key (Matteo DiMarr Remix) – Joee Cons
  17. Jingo (Original Mix) – UMEK
  18. They’ll Never Stop Me (Jose Nunez Club Mix) – (We Are) Nexus
  19. Visible (Club Mix) – McJck
  20. Rumors (Original Mix) – Pep & Rash
  21. Trojan (Original Mix) – Mark Henning
  22. Go (Original Mix) – Marco Lys
  23. Homeless (Original Mix) – Bougenvilla ft. Jared Hiwat
  24. After The End (Original Mix) – 4Da People

DJ Greatdrake Sessions

DJ Greatdrake Sessions is a series of house shows recorded since 2011. The show will take you on a journey into the underground house scene as seen through the vision of DJ Greatdrake. The show has been syndicated on Shoutcast Radio, InSoulWeTrust Radio, and HNT Radio. Don’t miss an episode of the finest house music can bring!

Studio 407 – DJ Greatdrake

Studio 407 has a mix of house, deep house, tech house, and EDM. The Show has been recorded since 2013 and features some of the scene’s best tracks had selected by your host DJ Greatdrake. Studio 407 is located in downtown Toronto and is recorded using various dj equipement and tracks from various sources. Don’t miss an episode of Studio 407!

House Traxx – DJ Greatdake

DJ Greatdrake hosts this one hours show featuring tracks from house, vocal house, big room, and future house. Let the vibe flow and take you to the top teir of this genre. Recorded since 2015 this podcast has been listened to by thousands of listeners worldwide and can be found exclusively on HNT Radio. Come join us for House Traxx!

HNT LiveSets – DJ Greatdrake

Recorded live from DJ Greatdrake’s downtown Toronto studio, bringing you a selection of tracks from various genre of house music. This two hours live broadcast will bring you into a world of house music from classics, to new releases. DJ Greatdrake will take you into the house music underground and release your spirit and guide your soul. Don’t miss this journey DJ Greatdrake is going to take you on into legends of house or upcoming artists listen and enjoy! Peace!

Deep & Divine Radio Show

A deep journey through deep house, nu disco, and indie dance music. In this podcast we will explore these genre from upcoming artists or classic remixes. Deep & Divine is in it’s fourth year of syndication on HNT Radio and is a favourite for our deep house lovers. Deep house from various artists, nu disco from upcoming artists, and indie dance tracks from rising stars. Don’t miss the chance to take a journey into these lovely tracks from the sweeter side of house music.